Contact Us

Dragonridge Country Club in Las Vegas
ADDRESS:
552 South. Stephanie Street Henderson, NV 89012

CALL US:
(702) 614-4444

MacDonald Highlands
Real Estate – (702) 614-9100
Corporate Office – (702) 458-0001
Homeowners Association – (702) 933-7764

Larry Wright
General Manager
lwright@DragonRidgeCC.com

(702) 835-8581

Corey Stzalka
Membership & Marketing Director
CStrzalka@DragonRidgeCC.com

(702) 835-8155

Chris Vossekuil
Director of Golf
CVossekuil@DragonRidgeCC.com

(702) 835-8153

Golf Shop & Tee Times
(702) 835-8144

Mike Davis
Director of Instruction
GolfMD@cox.net

Brandi Montano
Catering Sales Director
BMontano@DragonRidgeCC.com

(702) 835-8582

RJ Tessier
Tennis & Athletic Center Director
RTessier@DragonRidgeCC.com

(702) 407-0045

Chef Eric Castillo
Executive Chef
ECastillo@DragonRidgeCC.com

(702) 835-8142

Charlotte Evans
Communications & Activities Director
CEvans@DragonRidgeCC.com

(702) 835-8152

Charlie Alaimo
Food & Beverage Manager
CAlaimo@DragonRidgeCC.com

(702) 835-8141

Accounting Department
(702) 835-8145

Directions
Driving directions from the famous “Las Vegas Strip”

Take either Las Vegas Boulevard South (“The Strip”), or the I-15 freeway South to the I-215 East beltway. Take the I-215 East beltway to exit number 3A, “Stephanie Road South”. Follow Stephanie Road to the guard gate, then proceed to the top of the hill, the Clubhouse is located on the left.

(Map)

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×