Contact
702.614.4444

Contact Us

Administrative Offices
(702) 614-4444

Events and Catering Department
(702) 835-8582

Accounting Department
(702) 835-8145

Tennis and Athletic Center
(702) 407-0045

Golf Shop
Tee Times - (702) 835-8144
Course Maintenance - (702) 263-6457

Guard Gates
Stephanie - (702) 434-4169
Valle Verde - (702) 614-9330

MacDonald Highlands
Real Estate - (702) 614-9100
Corporate Office - (702) 458-0001
Homeowners Association - (702) 933-7764

Larry Wright - General Manager
LWright@DragonRidgeCC.com

Corey Stzalka - Membership & Marketing Director
CStrzalka@DragonRidgeCC.com
(702) 702-835-8155

Chris Vossekuil - Director of Golf
CVossekuil@DragonRidgeCC.com

Mike Davis - Director of Instruction
GolfMD@cox.net

RJ Tessier - Tennis & Athletic Center Director
RTessier@DragonRidgeCC.com

Angela Meslem - Tennis & Athletic Center Assistant Director
AMeslem@DragonRidgeCC.com

Beth Biren - Catering Sales Manager
BBiren@DragonRidgeCC.com

Nikki Paloma - Event Coordinator
NPaloma@DragonRidgeCC.com

Allie Romer - Activities Director
ARomer@DragonRidgeCC.com

Charlie Alaimo - Bar & Dining Manager
CAlaimo@DragonRidgeCC.com

Chef Eric Castillo - Executive Chef
ECastillo@DragonRidgeCC.com

*The Golf Course, Golf Shop and Restaurants are closed every Monday.

Directions

Dragonridge Country Club
552 South. Stephanie Street
Henderson, NV 89012

Driving directions from the famous "Las Vegas Strip"

Take either Las Vegas Boulevard South ("The Strip"), or the I-15 freeway South to the I-215 East beltway.  Take the I-215 East beltway to exit number 3A, "Stephanie Road South".  Follow Stephanie Road to the guard gate, then proceed to the top of the hill, the Clubhouse is located on the left.

 

Membership Inquiry

As you consider the many membership alternatives throughout Las Vegas, ours should certainly be among them. Whether you’re a golf enthusiast or simply value the benefits of belonging to a Country Club, we will exceed your expectations. From the natural beauty and design of our world-class golf course, the meticulous detail and casual elegance of our Clubhouse, our quality service and perhaps most importantly, a membership that is fully protected, I believe you will find that DragonRidge Country Club stands alone.

Sincerely,

Richard C. MacDonald, Owner

Membership

Real Estate

Weddings & Events

Other

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image