Contact
702.614.4444

Contact Us

DragonRidge CC Main Line
(702) 614-4444

Larry Wright - General Manager
LWright@DragonRidgeCC.com
(702) 835-8581

Corey Stzalka - Membership & Marketing Director
CStrzalka@DragonRidgeCC.com
(702) 835-8155

Chris Vossekuil - Director of Golf
CVossekuil@DragonRidgeCC.com
(702) 835-8153

Pro Shop & Tee Times
702) 835-8144 


Mike Davis - Director of Instruction
GolfMD@cox.net

Brandi Montano - Catering Sales Director 
BMontano@DragonRidgeCC.com
(702) 835-8582

RJ Tessier - Tennis & Athletic Center Director
RTessier@DragonRidgeCC.com
(702) 407-0045

Chef Eric Castillo - Executive Chef
ECastillo@DragonRidgeCC.com
(702) 835-8142

Charlotte Evans - Activities Director
CEvans@DragonRidgeCC.com
(702) 835-8152

Charlie Alaimo - Food & Beverage  Manager
CAlaimo@DragonRidgeCC.com
(702) 835-8141

Accounting Department
(702) 835-8145

MacDonald Highlands
Real Estate - (702) 614-9100
Corporate Office - (702) 458-0001
Homeowners Association - (702) 933-776

Directions

Dragonridge Country Club
552 South. Stephanie Street
Henderson, NV 89012

Driving directions from the famous "Las Vegas Strip"

Take either Las Vegas Boulevard South ("The Strip"), or the I-15 freeway South to the I-215 East beltway.  Take the I-215 East beltway to exit number 3A, "Stephanie Road South".  Follow Stephanie Road to the guard gate, then proceed to the top of the hill, the Clubhouse is located on the left.

 

Membership Inquiry

As you consider the many membership alternatives throughout Las Vegas, ours should certainly be among them. Whether you’re a golf enthusiast or simply value the benefits of belonging to a Country Club, we will exceed your expectations. From the natural beauty and design of our world-class golf course, the meticulous detail and casual elegance of our Clubhouse, our quality service and perhaps most importantly, a membership that is fully protected, I believe you will find that DragonRidge Country Club stands alone.

Sincerely,

Richard C. MacDonald, Owner

Membership

Real Estate

Weddings & Events

Other

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image